Welcome to my Childminding Website, I hope you enjoy & visit again soon!

About us

 

Hi we are Danielle Hill and Chris Chapman we live in the South West of Cardiff. 

 We own and run a Childminding/Childminder service in Cardiff called Danielleslittlecherubs

Danielle is qualified to Cache Diploma level 3 in childcare and education Chris has taken up Childminding as he enjoys spending time with the children and enjoys the freedom of being part of a team and taking the children on outings.  He has also passed his Childminding home base qualification

We are CSSIW inspected and registered with NCMA (National Childminding Association) and am fully insured by NCMA.

Danielle has worked in several different settings such as Government Nursery, Schools and Private Nursery as a Senior Nursery Nurse in the last setting and feel lucky to have had such a wide range of experience, I have worked with children from the age of birth to 13 years of age.  I have worked with children for almost 10 years, most has been voluntary

 We also work along side barnardos and have been now for 4.5 years, we have formed a close relationship with the coordinator there and have become close friend's.

My self and Chris are both CRB checked and have been cleared to work with children.

We have a 1 year old Daughter after trying for several years.  We feel we can give the children all the attention and love they may desire at danielleslittlecherubs.  I do the same activities as nurseries and more, but where as nurseries have large numbers of children, I can provide a more personal one to one approach with your Child/Children.

 So if you need you Child/Children to be in a warm, friendly, loving environment then why not give danielleslittlecherubs a ring or send a email providing detail's on the service you need.


 


                            Mob No:          07908682355       Danielle

                                                     07957225887        Chris


 Email: danielleslittlecherubs@ntlworld.com

Address: 140 Deere Road, Ely, Cardiff, CF5 4NJ

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.